Forthcoming Events

2018

Saturday 17th March
Mid Somerset Festival, Bath.

Tuesday 5th June 8.15pm
Lindors Country House, St Briavels.

Saturday 9th June 7.00pm
St Briavels Church. Charity Concert for Nicki's Giving Fund with guest performers.

Sunday 24th June 3.00pm
Rodley House. Entertaining the residents.

Tuesday 26th June 8.15pm
Lindors Country House, St Briavels.

Friday 29th June 7.00pm
Woolaston Carnival Concert.

Saturday 6th October 7.00pm
Annual Concert at St Mary's Church, Lydney, with guests The Flute Choir.

Saturday 13th October (Time to be advised)
Nashville Folk Oprey! Lydney Community Centre.

Saturday 1st December 7.30pm
Christmas Concert at Lydney Town Hall with guest performers.

Saturday 8th December 12-1pm
Christmad Carols at the Old Swan House, Alvington.

Tuesday 18th December 8.00pm
Open rehearsal night.

2019

Friday 12th April
Memorial Concert in aid of Cancer Research UK, Lydney Town Hall.